North End Studios Spring 2018

Alison
North End Studios (map and directions)
Sunday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
02/25/18 - 04/29/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together®'s curriculum is uniquely designed for babies to five-year olds in a mixed age setting with plenty of adult role models around to show them just how much fun we can all have with music.

Upcoming Meetings
02/25/18    4:45 PM Sunday 02/25/18 4:45 PM
03/04/18    4:45 PM Sunday 03/04/18 4:45 PM
03/11/18    4:45 PM Sunday 03/11/18 4:45 PM
03/18/18    4:45 PM Sunday 03/18/18 4:45 PM
03/25/18    4:45 PM Sunday 03/25/18 4:45 PM
04/01/18    4:45 PM Sunday 04/01/18 4:45 PM
04/08/18    4:45 PM Sunday 04/08/18 4:45 PM
04/15/18    4:45 PM Sunday 04/15/18 4:45 PM
04/22/18    4:45 PM Sunday 04/22/18 4:45 PM
04/29/18    4:45 PM Sunday 04/29/18 4:45 PM