Ten Stones Spring 2018

Alison
Trinity Episcopal Church (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/05/18 - 06/07/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together®'s curriculum is uniquely designed for babies to five-year olds in a mixed age setting with plenty of adult role models around to show them just how much fun we can all have with music.

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/18    9:30 AM Thursday 04/05/18 9:30 AM
04/12/18    9:30 AM Thursday 04/12/18 9:30 AM
04/19/18    9:30 AM Thursday 04/19/18 9:30 AM
04/26/18    9:30 AM Thursday 04/26/18 9:30 AM
05/03/18    9:30 AM Thursday 05/03/18 9:30 AM
05/10/18    9:30 AM Thursday 05/10/18 9:30 AM
05/17/18    9:30 AM Thursday 05/17/18 9:30 AM
05/24/18    9:30 AM Thursday 05/24/18 9:30 AM
05/31/18    9:30 AM Thursday 05/31/18 9:30 AM
06/07/18    9:30 AM Thursday 06/07/18 9:30 AM